colorreqop.blogg.se

Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac
Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac









You can use the Customize mode to look for it and drag it back ( ). One possible reason is that the "Bookmarks Toolbar Items" was removed from the bar or moved to another toolbar. I can access my bookmarks in the dropdown but im used to being able to just click into them from multiple tabbed windows. I can still access my bookmarks at this point by clicking on 'Bookmarks' in the Menu Bar (or by typing 'Alt-B' on keyboard), but that still requires an extra step that wasn't required in previous versions.Īnyone else out there experiencing a little frustration with this (minor) change to the features of the latest version of Firefox for Windows 115.0.2 cant see my bookmark bar at all, in settings it shows it is always visible but there is nothing there. While surfing the Web, I have become accustomed to utilizing the Bookmarks Toolbar to allow me to simply 'click' on any of the saved links WHILE CONNECTED to any given website. Once that 'new' tab is again connected to a website, the bookmarks toolbar disappears once again. When I open a new 'tab' the Bookmarks Toolbar becomes visible for that tab, and only until that tab is connected to a website.

Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac

However - once I'm connected to (any) website, the bookmarks toolbar 'disappears' (becomes no longer visible).

Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac

When I open my browser, I can readily see (visible) the 'Bookmarks Toolbar' as usual, below the URL box. IS Anyone else experiencing this issue with the newest (115.0.2) version of Firefox for Windows.? I don't think this is a 'bug', therefore.











Mozilla Firefox 115.0.2 instal the new version for mac